Upcoming Dates

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 5:45pm - 8:00pm      ELCIC BC Synod Convention at Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm     The New Langley Farmers Market in the City - 20399 Douglas Crescent (56 Ave side)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 5:00pm                     Fun Night! - Blacklock Fine Arts School - 5100 206 St. Langley

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm          Ya Gotta Have Friends - Douglas Park Bandshell, Langley

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm  Langley Community Days - Douglas Park Bandshell, Langley

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:00pm                       Private House Party

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 1:45pm                            Peace Arch Hospital Canada Day BBQ, White Rock

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am - 3:00pm        Butterfly Release - Krause Berry Farm - 6179 248 St, Langley

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 5:00pm                         Private Summer Outdoor Party

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm  15th Annual Richmond Maritime and Wooden Boat Festival, Richmond 

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am                  Langley Day of Pos-Abilities - Douglas Park Bandshell, Langley

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm     Peace Arch Hospital Evening Social, White Rock